Spontaneous CD WorldWide shipping available

Now Spontaneous CD Package is available for worldwide shipping, now you can buy your copy shipped to you in your country through Lulu.com.

The CD contains all the tracks of JazzMoves album: 9 tracks and it is packaged in standard jewel case.

OnLine Shop and shipping details

Spontaneous CD Package tracks:

  1. Around
  2. Cat Mind
  3. Spontaneous
  4. Critic
  5. DEHi
  6. First Take
  7. JazzMoves
  8. Summer Swing
  9. Point Of Exit

  • contains JazzMoves album: 9 tracks
  • CD is packaged in standard jewel cases
  • non-compressed tracks
Buy Spontaneous CD - WorldWide Shipping
This product cannot be shipped in Italy

Thank you for all your support and for this great feedback on my works!

releases, shopPiergiorgio Lucidi